Scholarships for university graduates coming from European Neighbourhood Policy countries

The EU (European Commission/DG Education and Culture) offers a significant number of scholarships to graduates from the European neighbourhood policy countries for post-graduate studies to its Bruges or Natolin (Warsaw) campus during the academic year 2011-2012.

These scholarships cover academic expenses, accommodation, meals and travel costs.

The countries concerned are: Algeria, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Egypt, Georgia, Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Libya, Moldova, Morocco, the Palestinian Authority, Syria, Tunisia and Ukraine.

Selection procedure:

1. Candidates are requested to visit the website of the College and check the necessary information under 'Postgraduate Programmes' and 'Admission': admission requirements and language requirements.

2. Candidates have to register and apply online (Admission/apply online).

3. Candidates have to print the application form and send it by post to the Admissions Office of the College of Europe (address : Dijver 11, BE-8000 Brugge) with the requested documents (cf. explanatory note).

The deadline for submission of applications is 28 February 2011 (postal stamp counts).

Download the Flyer





Solo i membri registrati possono aggiungere un commento. Registrati o effettua il log in in cima a questa pagina.
Non ci sono commenti.
Check out job opportunities provided by Culture Jobs International